Products

Around the
globe

All major vinegar producers in Europe as well as in other parts of the world successfully use Cetotec technology and nutrients.

Show all sales partner

Europe

HSH Chemie Sp. z o.o.

PL

PL

Marta Kopacz
ul. Plowiecka 1/3
04-501 Warschau
Fon: +48 225120343
M.Kopacz@hsh-chemie.com

HSH Chemie EOOD

BG

BG

Alexander Alexandrov
Blvd. Bulgaria 90
1680 Sofia
Fon: +359 2 80 88 288
Mobile: +359 877 142 440
alexander.alexandrov@hsh-chemie.com

Parka d.o.o

HRBA

HR
BA

Mate Petrovic
Vodovodna 20A
10000 Zagreb
Fon: +385 (0)1 46 12 093
Fax: +385 (0)1 46 12 098
Mobile: +385 (0)99 283 6595
mate.petrovic@parkagroup.com

HSH Chemie S.R.L

RO

RO

Mrs. Ramona TOADERU
B-dul. Dimitrie Racovita nr. 19, sector 2
023991 Bucharest
Fon: +40 21 3137778
Fax: +40 21 4043666
Mob. +40 725 916 910
ramona.toaderu@hsh-chemie.com

HSH Chemie d.o.o.

RSMEMK

RS
ME
MK

Jasna Ivanovic
Milutina Milankovića 1c
11070 Belgrade
Fon: +381 (0)11 22 87 560
Fax: +381 (0)11 22 72 790
jasna.ivanovic@parkagroup.com

HSH-Chemie Kft.

HU

HU

Daniel Losonci
Pap Károly u. 4-6. MyHive Thirteen
H-1139 Budapest
Fon: +36 1 450 3210
Fax: +36-1-450-3229
Mobile: +36 20 467 2013
daniel.losonci@hsh-chemie.com

Prosestek Makina San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

TRAZ

TR
AZ

Hande Lafcı
Eclipse Business C Blok, D:7 34398 Maslak/Sarıyer
İstanbul
Fon: +90 212 640 32 18
Fax: +90 212 640 32 17
hande@proses-tek.com

Thanos Kourkoudialos

GRCY

GR
CY

Thanos Kourkoudialos
Androutsou 14
Evosmos-Thessaloniki
Fon: +30 69 48 83 90 55
ath.kourkoudialos@gmail.com
kourkouste@gmail.com

Marina Pinchuk

UA

UA

Marina Pinchuk
Syretska street 32, office 107
Kiev, Ukraine 04073
Fon: +380 (44) 4641500
Mobile: +380 (67) 5045511
pinchuk@ohlert.kiev.ua

Asia Pacific

Correns Corporation

JP

JP

Mr. Kazuhiro Kunishi
1-8-7, Roppongi, Minato-ku
106-0032 Tokyo
Fon: +81 3 5114 0798
Fax: +81 3 3589 3192
kazuhiro.kunishi@correns.co.jp
http://www.correns.co.jp/supplier/cetotec/

DeDo Trading Co. Ltd.

CNMN

CN
MN

Ms. Zhang Ying Jie
DeDo Trading Co. Ltd.
Room 3-105, No.5 GenShan ZhiSan Road
JiangGan District
310000 Hangzhou City
ZheJiang Province
Fon: +86 571 8640 9683
Mobile: +86 1360 570 9825
j.zhang@dedo-global.com
m.haupt@dedo-global.com

B.E. Marubishi (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

TH

TH

B.E. Marubishi (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
10/81 Moo 19 Navanakorn Industrial Estate,
Paholyothin Road, Klongnueng, Klongluang,
Pathumthani 12120 Thailand
Fon: +66-2-529-5264~8
Fax: +66-2-529-5269
bemt@bemarubishi.com

Young Woo Trading Co.

KR

KR

Mr. D J Chung
Young Woo Trading Co.
604-ho, 54, Jongam-ro
Seongbuk-gu
02800 Seoul
Fon: +82 (25583451)
Fax: +82 (25583454)
youngwooco@gmail.com

Chris Gale

AU

AU

Chris Gale
Director BMS
Fon: +61 429 629 750
info@bmsaus.com
https://businessmaintenancesolutions.com.au

North America

Cetotec Inc.

USCA

US
CA

Cetotec Inc.
Adam Smith
1010 N. Hawks Perch Ave.
Nixa, MO 65714
USA
Mobile: +1 417 576 0018
adam.smith@cetotec.com

Latin America

Aramel

BR

BR

Eng. José Paulo G. de Oliveira
Depto. Técnico
Av. Paranapanema, 568 – Jardim Campanário
Cep: 09930-450 – Diadema
Brazil
Fon: +55 11 4091-1599
Fax : +55 11 4091-5032
jose.paulo@aramel.com.br

Dr. Ing. Schröder S.A.

ARBOCLCOPEUY

AR
BO
CL
CO
PE
UY

Bernardo Schröder
San Martin 66 of. 416
C 1004 AAB peru
Argentina
Fon: +54 11 4793 2721
Fon: +54 11 5239 1417
info@schroedersa.com.ar

Middle East and Africa

Filtertex sarl

TN

TN

Monsieur Imed HAMOUDA
Avenue Tahar ben Ammar
Residence Sidi Bou Said
1013 El Menzah 9
Tunisie
Fon: +216 24 366 237
Email: info@filtertex.de

CETOTEC GmbH

Zilzkreuz 23
53604 Bad Honnef
Germany

Phone: +49 2224 9000 00
Mail: info@cetotec.com

Google Maps

Call CetotecMail Cetotec

You can also talk to a location-based, native-speaking sales partner.

DE

CETOTEC

See all partners